VOTRE BRASSERIE, EN MIEUX

TOUT dans un seul paquet.

Découvrez nos systèmes de brasserie

Solutions clés en main d’équipement de brassage artisanal

Dans le climat économique actuel, nous savons que le démarrage d’une nouvelle brasserie ou l’ajout à une installation existante est une décision importante. Les ingénieurs techniques du groupe Micet fourniront des équipements de bière professionnels, l’aménagement du site et une conception personnalisée en fonction des exigences de production des différents clients, des caractéristiques de brassage, du budget, de l’espace, etc.

Micet Group s’engage dans la conception et la fabrication d’équipements de brassage de bière et de récipients fonctionnels en acier inoxydable, intégrant l’artisanat dans la production. Nous voulons vous fournir toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin pour faire un choix éclairé. Et pour ceux qui sont prêts à aller de l’avant, Continuez !

Micet Group is committed to the design and manufacture of beer brewing equipment and functional stainless steel vessels, integrating craftsmanship into production. We want to provide you with all the information you need to make an informed choice. And for those ready to move forward, Keep Going!

As the craft beer industry evolves, we always learn with our clients. That’s why today we are able to offer our customers systems that have been built by brewers and engineers; incorporating decades of feedback, testing, and improvements.

Alors que l’industrie de la bière artisanale évolue, nous apprenons toujours avec nos clients. C’est pourquoi nous sommes aujourd’hui en mesure d’offrir à nos clients des systèmes qui ont été construits par des brasseurs et des ingénieurs ; intégrant des décennies de commentaires, de tests et d’améliorations.

Chez Micet Process Systems, nous comprenons que chaque projet de brasserie est unique et que vous faites bien plus que brasser sur notre équipement. Vous allez créer une entreprise, réaliser un rêve ou explorer votre passion. Nous serons votre partenaire de confiance.

Contactez-nous Chronologie du client (.PDF)

Solutions de brasserie clé en main

Recherchez-vous des systèmes de brassage pour brasserie ?

Bienvenue dans le groupe Micet où nous concentrons continuellement nos ressources d’ingénierie et techniques & ; expertise sur le développement de la technologie, de l’innovation, des outils et des systèmes pour améliorer les opérations des brasseries artisanales et des producteurs de boissons. Des projets d’expansion personnalisés aux constructions complètes de brasseries, nous aidons les brasseries à atteindre leur plein potentiel.

Système De Petits Lots (1 HL – 10 HL)

Plus gros n’est pas toujours meilleur. Small Batch System peut brasser n’importe quel style de bière que vous voulez.

  • Expérimentation en petits lots
  • Plus de variété
  • Coût de démarrage minimal
  • Prend moins de place
More information

Système Micro Craft (10 HL – 30 HL)

Parce que les brasseries artisanales sont petites, elles ont plus de place pour innover que les brasseries commerciales.

  • Plus d’approvisionnement
  • Artisanat indépendant
  • Segments de marché de l’industrie
  • Expansion commerciale rentable
More information

Système Commercial (30 HL – 100 HL)

La valeur pour nous n’est pas seulement que vous avez la capacité d’ingénierie, mais aussi les connaissances en matière de brassage…

  • Agrandissement de votre brasserie
  • Les défis d’espace, de temps ou de budget
  • Conceptions innovantes
  • Technologies de grande brasserie
More information

Explorer l’équipement de brasserie

Pour un fidèle amateur de bière, démarrer sa propre brasserie peut être le rêve ultime. Le processus d’une petite entreprise de brassage de bière à domicile à une bière de brassage commerciale mature est un défi. Toute idée d’entreprise nécessite beaucoup de planification, d’argent et de persévérance. Le démarrage d’une brasserie nécessite un équipement commercial, dont le prix est déterminé par la taille de la brasserie. Plus la production de la brasserie est élevée, plus la capacité d’équipement de bière requise est grande. Vous devez également maîtriser les connaissances professionnelles du brassage de la bière.

Vous apporter le meilleur Invitation professionnelle

Nous recherchons des agents et des partenaires mondiaux ayant des idéaux communs, des valeurs communes, une culture commune et des intérêts communs. Nous créons l’équipement de la plus haute qualité et l’image de marque la plus fiable pour les clients du monde entier grâce aux principes et aux idées auxquels nous adhérons. nous espérons que nous pourrons communiquer plus librement et de manière interactive avec le monde et faire partie de l’ordre mondial libre et prospère.

Apprendre encore plus

Des solutions éprouvées pour votre Processus de brassage

Nous vous accompagnerons du plan d’affaires au brassage. Micet Group Brewery Consulting peut fournir l’expertise nécessaire pour assurer le succès d’une opération de brasserie nouvelle et en cours. De l’échelle, de la conception et de l’aménagement général de la brasserie en petits lots, ainsi que de la conception, du flux et de l’aménagement d’une micro-brasserie ou d’une brasserie commerciale. Répondre à vos besoins et à ceux de l’industrie du point de vue de l’efficacité, de la conception, de la production et de la qualité.

Conseil en brasserie clé en main

Contactez-nous

L’une des décisions les plus importantes qu’une nouvelle brasserie potentielle puisse prendre est de venir rendre visite à nos ingénieurs et vendeurs pour discuter de leurs besoins. Notre personnel peut répondre à toutes vos questions de conception et d’ingénierie, ainsi qu’entrer dans les détails.

YOUR BREWERY, BETTER

ALL in one package.

Explore Our Brewery Systems

Craft Brewing Equipment Turnkey Solutions

In the current economic climate, we know starting a new brewery or adding to an existing facility is a big decision. Micet Group technical engineers will provide professional beer equipment, site layout, and customized design according to different customers’ production requirements, brewing characteristics, budget, space, etc.

Micet Group is committed to the design and manufacture of beer brewing equipment and functional stainless steel vessels, integrating craftsmanship into production. We want to provide you with all the information you need to make an informed choice. And for those ready to move forward, Keep Going!

Micet Group is committed to the design and manufacture of beer brewing equipment and functional stainless steel vessels, integrating craftsmanship into production. We want to provide you with all the information you need to make an informed choice. And for those ready to move forward, Keep Going!

As the craft beer industry evolves, we always learn with our clients. That’s why today we are able to offer our customers systems that have been built by brewers and engineers; incorporating decades of feedback, testing, and improvements.

As the craft beer industry evolves, we always learn with our clients. That’s why today we are able to offer our customers systems that have been built by brewers and engineers; incorporating decades of feedback, testing, and improvements.

At Micet Group Process Systems, we understand that each brewery project is unique and that you are doing so much more than brewing on our equipment. You’ll be creating a business, realizing a dream or exploring your passion. We will be your trusted partner.

Contact us Client Timeline (.PDF)

Turnkey Brewery Solutions

Are you looking for Brewing Systems for Brewery?

Welcome to Micet Group where we continually focus our engineering and technical resources & expertise on developing the technology, innovation, tools and systems to improve the operations of craft breweries and beverage producers. From custom expansion projects to full brewhouse builds, we help breweries reach their full potential.

Small Batch Brewery Equipment

Bigger is not always better. Small Batch System can brew any style of beer you want.

  • Small Batch Experimentation
  • More Variety Beer Type
  • Minimal Start-up Cost
  • Takes Up Less Space
More information

Micro Craft Brewery Equipment 

Because craft breweries are small, they have more room to innovate than commercial breweries.

  • More Beer Supply
  • Independent Craft
  • Industry Market Segments
  • Cost-Effective Business Expansion
More information

Commercial Brewery Equipment 

The value there for us is not only do you have the engineering capability but the brewing knowledge…

  • Expanding Your Brewery
  • The space, time, or budget challenges
  • Innovative Designs
  • Large Brewery Technologies
More information

Bringing you the best Business Invitation

We are looking for global agents and partners with common ideals, common values, common culture, and common interests. We create the highest quality equipment and most reliable brand image for customers around the world through the principles and ideas that we adhere to. we hope that we can communicate more freely and interactively with the world and become part of the world’s free and prosperous order.

Learn more

Proven solutions for your Brewing Process

We’ll take you from business plan to brew. Micet Group Brewery Consulting can provide the expertise needed to ensure success for a new and ongoing brewery operation. From small batch brewery scale, design and overall layout, as well as micro or commercial brewery design, flow and layout. Meet the needs of you and the industry from a standpoint of efficiency, design, production and quality.

TurnKey brewery consulting

Get in touch

One of the most important decisions a potential new brewery can make is to come to visit our engineers and salespeople to discuss their needs. Our staff can answer all of your design and engineering questions, as well as go into detail.

    Micet Group Blog

    The best home brewing kits for beginners

    Choosing home brewing equipment is the first step to starting home brewing. Homebrewing is a [...]

    The Importance of CIP Systems in Brewery Operations

    CIP systems (Clean in Place) are revolutionizing the way equipment in the food and beverage industry. To [...]

    The role of pipes in beer brewing

    Beer brewing production is an industry with diversified equipment, and pipelines are an indispensable and [...]

    What is the role of a fermenter in the brewing process?

    A fermentation vessel (FV), or “fermenter,” is where the wort is stored while yeast ferments [...]

    How to choose cost-effective craft beer equipment?

    Craft beer equipment is becoming a popular hobby. With the continuous development of craft beer [...]

    What is the best beer keg?

    Beer kegs come in different types and sizes,  depending on how, where, and who uses them. [...]

    What is electric brewing equipment?

    Electric brewing equipment is becoming popular in the brewing industry, and brewing beer is a [...]

    How to maintain beer brewing equipment?

    Brewing equipment maintenance is critical to ensuring the long-lasting performance and reliability of your brewing [...]