Équipement de brasserie commerciale 50HL à 6 cuves

5000L commercial brewery equipment
5000L Commercial brewing equipment
Micet 5000L commercial brewing equipment

Quelles sont les solutions de conception pour construire la brasserie parfaite ?

La capacité de production de moût de chaque lot est de 5000 litres, le brassage de 4 à 10 lots en 24 heures, et la production mensuelle est de 160KL~400KL, le système de contrôle PLC peut automatiquement stocker une variété de recettes de brassage. La vanne adopte une vanne papillon pneumatique, une opération en un clic pour un brassage intelligent. Le volume du réservoir de fermentation est de 10KL ; le nombre : 12~30.

1. Système de brassage

Cuve de fermentation

Agitation : Le brassage doit utiliser des pales de grand diamètre et à faible vitesse, un réducteur suspendu et peut contrôler la vitesse de brassage par conversion de fréquence, afin d'éviter la formation d'un flux turbulent à la surface du liquide du moût pendant le brassage et de réduire l'absorption d'oxygène par le moût. Il est possible d'abaisser la vitesse d'agitation en fonction des exigences de l'équipement.

Zone et méthode de chauffage : La conception de l'enveloppe chauffante doit permettre à la vapeur de chauffage de pénétrer uniformément dans l'enveloppe, tout en empêchant l'évacuation irrégulière de l'eau condensée. Par conséquent, l'enveloppe doit être de type tube semi-circulaire ou de type nid d'abeille, contrôlée en sections, l'entrée de la vapeur et la sortie de l'eau de condensation doivent être à entrées et sorties multiples, assurer une surface de chauffage suffisante et choisir une vanne de vidange de bonne qualité.

La chemise de vapeur produit une grande quantité d'eau condensée, qui peut être entièrement récupérée. Elle peut être utilisée comme eau adoucie pour les chaudières (pour les équipements ayant une capacité de production relativement importante, il est recommandé d'ajouter un système de récupération de l'eau de condensation de la vapeur afin d'économiser la consommation d'énergie de la chaudière).

Tunnel de Lauter

La durée totale de l'opération ne doit pas dépasser 180 minutes. L'épaisseur de la couche de drêche est comprise entre 220 mm et 400 mm, ce qui répond aux besoins de diverses variétés de bières artisanales. La durée totale de la filtration est d'environ 2 à 3 heures, et la vitesse d'entrée dans le moût doit être inférieure à 1,2 m/s.

L'orifice de refusion du moût est situé dans la partie inférieure ou supérieure de la cuve, et il faut éviter que le moût absorbe de l'oxygène et éclabousse la couche de moût pendant la refusion ; l'orifice de collecte du moût est de conception conique, plus de 1,2/m2, disposé de manière uniforme.

Plaque de tamisage : Il s'agit d'une plaque de tamisage fraisée à la machine, le trou de la plaque de tamisage est de conception trapézoïdale, la largeur de l'ouverture est de 0,7 mm, et l'écart entre les plaques de tamisage et entre la plaque de tamisage et le corps du réservoir après l'installation est ≤0,7 mm.

Le couteau de ratissage est conçu comme un bras de ratissage en ligne droite ou en croix, qui doit avoir des fonctions de rotation et de levage, et peut être contrôlé en continu ou par sections. Le joint de l'arbre principal adopte un joint de haut niveau, et la surface d'étanchéité est au-dessus du niveau du liquide, ce qui évite toute fuite.

Pour la sortie de lavage des grains, il peut s'agir d'un type de buse ou d'un type de distribution centrale, la conception exigeant un débit important sans impact sur la couche de grains.

Le contrôle du niveau de liquide adopte la conception d'une colonne d'équilibre (réservoir) ou d'une différence de pression afin d'éviter le compactage de la couche de grains usés.

Réservoir de stockage temporaire

Pour réaliser un brassage multi-lots, un nouvel emplacement de stockage temporaire doit être ajouté.

Bouilloire

  1. Les paramètres du processus exigent que l'espace de tête ne soit pas inférieur à 35% du volume total. Durée d'ébullition : 60-100 minutes. La force d'évaporation doit être comprise entre 8% et 12% ;
  2. La méthode de chauffage adopte le chauffage interne avec un meilleur effet ;
  3. Mettre en place le dispositif d'ajout de houblon et d'accessoires (écorces de mandarine séchées, poivre de chanvre, miel, etc.)

Réservoir Whirlpool

La vitesse d'alimentation du moût est de 3~5m/s et tourne dans le sens inverse des aiguilles d'une montre (sens des aiguilles d'une montre).

Le tourbillon de moût clarifie le temps statique pendant 20 minutes. Temps d'alimentation du moût : 12 minutes.

La cuve à tourbillon utilise la force centrifuge et la gravité pour que la coagulation thermique et les résidus de houblon formés pendant l'ébullition se rassemblent progressivement au centre de la cuve pendant le processus de précipitation pour former un sédiment semblable à du pain cuit à la vapeur afin d'atteindre l'objectif de la séparation solide-liquide.

Le fond du réservoir est incliné vers la sortie des eaux usées avec une pente de 2%.

Refroidissement du moût

Dans le processus de production de la bière, la consommation d'eau de refroidissement du moût chaud est assez importante, environ 6 000 litres d'eau froide, et le refroidissement du moût adopte un échangeur de chaleur à plaques minces. Au cours de ce processus, le moût chaud et l'eau de refroidissement sont pompés sous une forme turbulente et s'écoulent à contre-courant le long des rainures de part et d'autre de la plaque rainurée pour l'échange de chaleur.

Nous adoptons une méthode de refroidissement en une étape : l'eau de brassage est utilisée pour refroidir le moût chaud jusqu'à la température d'inoculation de la levure en une seule fois. L'eau de brassage est d'abord refroidie à 2-4°C avec de l'eau glycolée, puis chauffée à 75-80°C après échange de chaleur avec le moût chaud, et l'eau peut être directement recyclée dans le réservoir d'eau chaude.

2. Système de fermentation

Le fermenteur cylindrique à fond conique peut être utilisé pour la pré-fermentation ou la post-fermentation seule, ou il peut être combiné pour la pré-fermentation et la post-fermentation dans un seul réservoir. Il a une bonne adaptabilité, peut réduire efficacement le temps de fermentation et améliorer l'efficacité de la fermentation, et a été largement utilisé dans les usines de fermentation de la bière.

Les cuves de fermentation cylindriques à fond conique sont toutes fabriquées en plaques d'acier inoxydable 304. La partie supérieure de la cuve est équipée de trous d'homme, de soupapes de sécurité, de manomètres, d'orifices de décharge de CO2, etc. Le corps de la cuve est équipé d'un système de refroidissement complexe. Le corps du réservoir est équipé d'un système de refroidissement complexe. Une boule de pulvérisation rotative en acier inoxydable se trouve au centre de la partie supérieure du cône. Le matériau d'isolation thermique est généralement de la mousse de polyuréthane, dont l'épaisseur est choisie en fonction du climat local. Pour le lavage des grandes cuves de fermentation et des équipements de stockage du vin, il convient d'utiliser un système de nettoyage automatique. Le système est équipé d'un réservoir de lessive, d'un réservoir d'eau chaude, d'un réservoir de désinfection, d'un réservoir d'acide, ainsi que de tuyaux et de pompes pour la circulation.

Ce qui précède est une brève discussion des fonctions, des caractéristiques et des paramètres de processus de l'équipement de la salle de brassage, du traitement de l'eau et de la fermentation. D'une manière générale, un ensemble d'équipements qualifiés doit être conçu, fabriqué et installé en fonction des caractéristiques du brassage artisanal, et ce n'est qu'en tenant pleinement compte de l'adaptabilité, de la propreté, de la haute efficacité, de l'absence d'oxygène, des économies d'énergie, de la sécurité et d'autres facteurs de l'équipement que celui-ci peut répondre aux besoins de la production de bière.

6 questions sur la construction d'une brasserie commerciale

Lorsque l'on s'apprête à construire une microbrasserie, de nombreux problèmes peuvent survenir entre la phase de conception et la première gorgée de bière du client. Le brassage d'un lot de bière artisanale nécessite de nombreuses étapes, notamment un poids précis, un temps précis et des méthodes scientifiques quasi obsessionnelles. Si vous modifiez l'un des processus de brassage de la bière, le produit final (la bière) s'en trouvera affecté.

Commencer par un excellent équipement et une conception fiable

Si vous voulez être en mesure de brasser de la bière de haute qualité, l'achat d'un équipement de brasserie de haute qualité doit être votre priorité absolue. Le matériel de brassage est un endroit où la bière est produite et où les brasseurs peuvent exercer leurs talents. De même, un équipement de brasserie de haute qualité peut également contribuer à brasser de délicieuses bières lot par lot, et c'est toujours le cas.

Le matériel de brasserie joue un rôle essentiel dans le processus de brassage. Le matériel de brasserie peut aider les brasseurs à mieux mener à bien le processus de brassage (broyage, saccharification, filtration, ébullition, essorage, refroidissement, fermentation, clarification, filtration, conditionnement). Un excellent équipement de brasserie peut garantir qu'aucun autre problème ne sera rencontré au cours du processus de brassage.

1. L'installation

Nous marquerons des numéros sur les tuyaux de l'équipement de la brasserie, et vous pourrez connecter l'équipement par le biais des numéros. Cependant, certains clients rencontrent souvent des problèmes imprévus qui dépassent les connaissances professionnelles. Nous pouvons vous fournir des conseils techniques d'installation en ligne. Si cela reste un défi pour vous, nous pouvons demander à un agent local de vous aider pour l'installation.

2. Cohérence des températures

Lors du brassage de la bière, la température est un autre élément important du processus de brassage. La bière étant très sensible à la température pendant le processus de brassage, elle doit être chauffée à une température précise. Il est également nécessaire de maintenir la température dans la plage de temps définie. Le système de contrôle est donc plus exigeant et le système de contrôle automatisé peut vous aider à simplifier le processus de contrôle de la température.

3. Répétitivité

Lorsque vous brassez un nouveau style de bière artisanale, la première question à se poser est de savoir si le processus peut être répété. Si ce n'est pas le cas, vous n'obtiendrez pas un grand succès à long terme. Lors de l'achat d'équipements de brasserie, essayez de choisir des équipements qui peuvent répondre à toutes vos exigences afin de faciliter le développement de la bière artisanale avec de nouveaux arômes. Bien entendu, l'automatisation peut vous aider à porter la répétabilité à un niveau supérieur.

4. Capacité de brassage

Avant d'ouvrir la brasserie, vous devez planifier soigneusement chaque élément de l'opération de brassage. Combinez le temps, le coût, les exigences en matière de brassage et le volume des ventes pour élaborer un plan complet de la brasserie. Dans le cas contraire, vous risquez d'être confronté à un goulot d'étranglement.

5. Évolutivité / Expansion

Votre appareil est-il extensible ? Il s'agit d'une question très importante, car de nombreuses brasseries artisanales ont sous-estimé leur chiffre d'affaires et ne peuvent acheter que des équipements de brassage plus grands pour le réaliser. Vous devez également tenir compte de la taille de l'équipement, il est recommandé de choisir un équipement qui est 50% plus grand que ce à quoi vous vous attendez. Si vous envisagez d'acheter du matériel de brasserie en Chine, vous devez également tenir compte du cycle de production et du calendrier d'expédition. Le prix du matériel de brasserie chinois est plus compétitif, et le matériel ayant la plus grande capacité possible peut être acheté à moindre coût.

6. Apprendre les connaissances en matière de brassage

Construire une nouvelle microbrasserie est une tâche ardue, surtout si vous n'avez aucune expérience dans le domaine du brassage commercial. Si vous n'avez jamais travaillé dans une brasserie ou si vous n'avez pas d'expérience directe en la matière, il est recommandé de consulter des brasseurs expérimentés. Bien entendu, vous pouvez également suivre des cours avec des brasseurs professionnels, qui vous aideront à accomplir toutes les tâches nécessaires au démarrage de la brasserie. Le brassage de la bière est un secteur formidable qui mérite qu'on s'y intéresse, mais il faut apprendre.

La construction d'une brasserie commerciale comporte de nombreux aspects à prendre en compte, que ce soit avant ou après, cliquez ici pour voir les points auxquels il faut prêter attention après l'ouverture de la brasserie.

Le groupe Micet propose à ses clients du monde entier la construction, la conception et l'installation d'équipements de microbrasserie personnalisés et de brasseries complètes clés en main en Chine. Nous avons des agents dans de nombreux pays, qui peuvent vous fournir une assistance pour l'installation de l'équipement. Vous pouvez également visiter notre équipement de brasserie. Si possible, je vous suggère de venir en Chine et nous vous montrerons notre processus de production. Si vous êtes prêt à ouvrir votre propre brasserie, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour des solutions clés en main et des devis pour la conception, la construction et l'installation de micro-brasseries, nano-brasseries, moyennes et grandes brasseries.

Relate Post

How to control the temperature in beer fermentation?

In beer brewing, controlling fermentation is one of the key steps to ensure the quality [...]

How much does it cost to start a kombucha brewery?

Kombucha has been booming in recent years, and due to the high demand for this [...]

How to start a whiskey distillery?

Starting a whiskey distillery is a complex undertaking that involves many aspects of preparation and [...]

What are some tips for buying a kombucha conical fermenter?

When purchasing a kombucha fermenter, some key tips will not only ensure that you get [...]

What does distillation equipment in a brewery consist of?

Distillation equipment in a brewery is a central component in the production of high-quality spirits, [...]

Sustainable Brewing: Transforming Breweries into Eco-Friendly Green Breweries

Breweries are growing rapidly, and breweries of all sizes are popping up all over the [...]

How to set up the best floor plan for a microbrewery?

Opening a microbrewery is a long and complex process that requires planning and designing the [...]

How to Start a Mini Brewery?

Starting a mini brewery requires more than just a love of craft beer. Craft beer [...]

Nos cas

LA SUPERBE BREW Co.

Brasserie Maison PIP

Brasserie Nodoby

Racines Carrées

Le Père l'Amer

LA QUILLE

Brasserie Valhalla

Perfektum

Le porc et le chasseur

Prendre contact

Voici trois façons dont les meilleures brasseries artisanales ont réussi à s'imposer :

  1. Adopter l'esprit d'entreprise.
  2. Une approche du goût centrée sur le client.
  3. Les brasseries se soutiennent mutuellement.

L'une des décisions les plus importantes qu'une nouvelle brasserie potentielle puisse prendre est de rendre visite à nos ingénieurs et à nos vendeurs pour discuter de ses besoins. Notre personnel peut répondre à toutes vos questions en matière de conception et d'ingénierie, ainsi qu'entrer dans les détails.

S'adresser à un expert

50HL 6 Vessel Commercial Brewery Equipment

5000L commercial brewery equipment
5000L Commercial brewing equipment
Micet 5000L commercial brewing equipment

What are the design solutions for building the perfect brewery?

Every batch wort production capacity is 5000L, brewing 4~10 batches within 24 hours, and the monthly output is 160KL~400KL, the PLC control system can automatically store a variety of brewing recipes. The valve adopts a pneumatic butterfly valve, one-click operation for intelligent brewing. The volume of the fermentation tank is 10KL; the number: 12~30.

1. Brewhouse System

Mash Tun

Stirring: Stirring should use large-diameter and low-speed stirring blades, suspended reducer and can control the stirring speed by frequency conversion, so as to avoid the formation of turbulent flow on the liquid surface of the mash during stirring and reduce the oxygen absorption of the mash. It can be lower stirring according to equipment requirements.

Heating area and method: The design of the heating jacket should allow the heating steam to enter the jacket evenly, and at the same time prevents unsmooth draining of condensed water. Therefore, the jacket should be semi-circular tube type or honeycomb type, controlled in sections, steam inlet and condensate water outlet should be multi entry and exit, ensure enough heating area, and choose good quality drain valve.

The steam jacket will produce a large amount of condensed water, which can be completely recovered. It can be used as softened water for boilers (for equipment with relatively large production capacity, it is recommended to add pipeline of steam condensate water recovery system to save boiler energy consumption)

Lauter Tun

The total operation time should be controlled within 180min. The thickness of the spent grain layer is with in 220mm-400mm, which meets the needs of various varieties of craft beer. The entire filtration time is about 2 to 3 hours, and the speed of entering the mash should be lower than 1.2m/s.

The wort reflow port is located at the bottom or upper part of the tank, and it should be avoided that the wort absorbs oxygen and splash the wort layer during the reflow; the wort collection port is conical design, more than 1.2/m2, evenly arranged.

Sieve plate: It is a machine-milled sieve plate, the hole of the sieve plate is a trapezoidal design, the aperture width is 0.7mm, and the gap between the sieve plates and between the sieve plate and the tank body after installation is ≤0.7mm.

The raking knife is designed as a straight-line or cross-type raking arm, which should have rotation and lifting functions, and can be controlled continuously or in sections. The main shaft seal adopts a high-level seal, and the sealing surface is above the liquid level, which won’t be any leakage.

For grain washing outlet, it can be nozzle type or central distribution type, the design requires large flow without impacting the grain layer.

The liquid level control adopts the design of balance column (tank) or pressure difference to avoid the occurrence of the compaction of the spent grains layer.

Temporary Storage Tank

In order to achieve multi-batch brewing, a new temporary storage slot needs to be added.

Brew Kettle

  1. The process parameters require that the head space is not less than 35% of the full volume. Boil time 60-100min. Evaporation strength within 8%–12%;
  2. The heating method adopts the internal heater with better effect;
  3. Set up the device for adding hops and accessories (such as dried tangerine peel, hemp pepper, honey, etc.).

Whirlpool Tank

The wort feeding speed is 3~5m/s and rotates counter-clockwise (clockwise).

The wort whirlpool clarifies the static time for 20min. Wort feeding time 12min.

The whirlpool tank uses centrifugal force and gravity to make the thermal coagulation and hop residue formed during boiling gradually gather in the center of the tank during the precipitation process to form a steamed bread-like sediment to achieve the purpose of solid-liquid separation.

There is a sloping bottom structure on the tank bottom structure, the entire tank bottom is inclined to the sewage outlet with a slope of 2%.

Wort Cooling

In the process of beer production, the cooling consumption of the hot wort cooling water is quite large, about 6000L of cold water, and the wort cooling adopts a thin plate heat exchanger. During this process, the hot wort and the cooling water are pumped in a turbulent form and flow countercurrently along the grooves on both sides of the grooved plate for heat exchange.

We adopt one-stage cooling method: use brewing water to cool the hot wort to the temperature of inoculating yeast at one time. The brewing water is first cooled to 2-4°C with glycol water, heated to 75-80°C after heat exchange with the hot wort, and the water can be directly recycled to the hot water tank.

2. Fermentation System

The cylindrical cone bottom fermenter can be used for pre-fermentation or post-fermentation alone, or it can be combined for pre-fermentation and post-fermentation in one tank. It has good adaptability, can also effectively reduce fermentation time and improve fermentation efficiency, and has been widely used in beer fermentation plants.

The cylindrical cone-bottom fermentation tanks are all made of 304 stainless steel plates. The upper head of the tank is provided with manholes, safety valves, pressure gauges, CO2 discharge ports, etc. The tank body is equipped with a complex cooling system. There is a stainless steel rotating spraying ball in the center of the upper part of the cone. The thermal insulation material is usually polyurethane foam, and the thickness is selected according to the local climate. For the washing of large fermentation tanks and wine storage equipment, use an automatic cleaning system. The system is equipped with lye tank, hot water tank, disinfection tank, acid tank and pipes and pumps for circulation.

The above is a brief discussion of the functions, characteristics and process parameters of brewhouse equipment, water treatment and fermentation. Generally speaking, a set of qualified equipment should be designed, manufactured and installed according to the characteristics of craft brewing, and only by fully considering the adaptability, cleanliness, high efficiency, oxygen avoidance, energy saving, safety and other factors of the equipment can it meet the needs of beer production.

6 Questions About Building a Commercial Brewery

When preparing to build a microbrewery, many problems may arise from the design stage to the customer’s first sip of beer. Brewing a batch of craft beer requires many steps, including precise weight, precise time, and almost obsessive scientific methods. When you adjust any process of brewing beer, it will affect the final product (beer).

Start with Excellent Equipment and Reliable Design

If you want to be able to brew high-quality beer, please buy high-quality brewery equipment as your top priority. Brewing equipment is a place where beer is produced and a place where brewers can use their talents. Similarly, high-quality brewing equipment can also help brew delicious beer batch by batch, and it’s always the case.

Brewery equipment plays a vital role in the brewing process. Brewery equipment can help brewers to better complete the brewing process (grinding, saccharification, filtration, boiling, spin-down, cooling, fermentation, clarification, filtration, packaging). Excellent brewing equipment can ensure that no other problems will be encountered during the brewing process.

1. Installation

We will mark numbers on the pipes of the brewery equipment, and you can connect the equipment through numbers. But, some customers often encounter unforeseen problems beyond professional knowledge. We can provide you with online installation technical guidance. If this is still very challenging for you, we can ask a local agent to help you with the installation.

2. Temperature Consistency

When brewing beer, the temperature is another important part of the brewing process. Because beer is very sensitive to temperature during the brewing process, the beer must be heated to a precise temperature. Also, it is necessary to maintain the temperature within the set time range. This has higher requirements for the control system, and the automated control system can help you simplify the temperature control process.

3. Repeatability

When you brew a new style of craft beer, the first question you need to consider is whether the process can be repeated? If not, you will not achieve great long-term success. When purchasing brewery equipment, try to choose equipment that can meet all your requirements to ease the development of craft beer with new flavors. Of course, automation can help you take repeatability to a new level.

4. Brewing Capacity

Before opening the brewery, you need to carefully plan every component of the brewing operation. Combine time, cost, brewing requirements, and sales volume to develop a complete brewery plan. Otherwise, you may be bottlenecked.

5. Scalability / Expansion

Does your device support expansion? This is a very important issue because many craft breweries have underestimated their sales and can only buy larger brewing equipment to meet them. You also need to consider the size of the equipment, it is recommended to choose equipment that is 50% larger than you expect. If you plan to buy brewery equipment from China, you also need to consider the production cycle and shipping schedule. The price of Chinese brewery equipment is more competitive, and equipment with the largest capacity possible can be purchased at a lower cost.

6. Learn Brewing Knowledge

Building a new microbrewery is a daunting task, especially if you have no previous experience in commercial brewing. If you have never worked in a brewery or have relevant direct experience, you recommend consulting with experienced brewers. Of course, you can also take courses with professional brewers, who can help you complete all the things you need to start the brewery. Brewing beer is a great industry worth participating in, but you must learn.

Building a commercial brewery has a lot of matters to consider, no matter before or after, clik here to see points that needs to pay attention after opening the brewery.

Micet Group provides global customers with the construction, design, and installation of customized microbrewery equipment and complete turnkey breweries in China. We have agents in many countries, they can provide you with equipment installation support, you can also visit our brewery equipment. If possible, I suggest you come to China and we will show you our production process. If you are ready to open your own brewery, please contact us for turnkey solutions and quotations for the design, construction, and installation of microbreweries, nano breweries, medium and large breweries.

Relate Post

The Importance of CIP Systems in Brewery Operations

CIP systems (Clean in Place) are revolutionizing the way equipment in the food and beverage industry. To [...]

The role of pipes in beer brewing

Beer brewing production is an industry with diversified equipment, and pipelines are an indispensable and [...]

What is the role of a fermenter in the brewing process?

A fermentation vessel (FV), or “fermenter,” is where the wort is stored while yeast ferments [...]

How to choose cost-effective craft beer equipment?

Craft beer equipment is becoming a popular hobby. With the continuous development of craft beer [...]

What is the best beer keg?

Beer kegs come in different types and sizes,  depending on how, where, and who uses them. [...]

What is electric brewing equipment?

Electric brewing equipment is becoming popular in the brewing industry, and brewing beer is a [...]

How to maintain beer brewing equipment?

Brewing equipment maintenance is critical to ensuring the long-lasting performance and reliability of your brewing [...]

The best 1500L microbrewery system

1500L micro beer brewing system is often used in small craft breweries or craft brewing [...]

Our Cases

LA SUPERBE BREW Co.

Maison PIP Brewery

Brasserie Nodoby

Racines Carrées

Le Père l’Amer

LA QUILLE

Valhalla Brewery

Perfektum

Hog and Hunter

Get in touch

Here are 3 ways the best craft breweries have become successful:

  1. Embracing the entrepreneurial spirit.
  2. A customer-centric approach to taste.
  3. Breweries supporting each other.

One of the most important decisions a potential new brewery can make is to come to visit our engineers and salespeople to discuss their needs. Our staff can answer all of your design and engineering questions, as well as go into detail.

Speak to an expert