2000L 3 Vessel Microbrewery Equipment (équipement de microbrasserie)

Equipement de brassage de bière 2000L is a choice for restaurants, commercial and industrial breweries which consist of the industrial wort brewing machine and a fully equipped set of the professional beer fermentation tanks with a nominal capacity from 1000L up to 10,000L, which is typically applied to breweries that are much smaller than large-scale corporate breweries and are independently owned.

If you plan a medium to large brewpub, microbrewery, brewery hall or distribution business, our 2000L brewing system is a good option for you.

Use the tips below to choose the right sized brewing equipment.

2000L microbrewery equipment
2000L Microbrewery equipment 2
Équipement de micro-brasserie 2000L
1000L stainless steel beer fermentation tank 1 1
1000L large brewery equipment 3
1000L stainless steel beer fermentation tank 2 1

Quels sont les préparatifs à effectuer avant de construire une brasserie ?

La plupart des brasseurs amateurs commencent à planifier leur propre brasserie artisanale ou petite brasserie lorsque les conditions sont réunies à tous égards.

Vous souhaitez agrandir ou construire votre brasserie ? Pourquoi avoir besoin d'un équipement de brassage de qualité ?

Une microbrasserie a besoin d'un équipement de brassage de qualité pour de nombreuses raisons. Les brasseries ne cessent d'agrandir leurs locaux et d'essayer de nouvelles recettes de bière. Et lorsqu'elles essaient de le faire, elles doivent s'assurer qu'elles ont accès à la technologie de brassage la plus récente ; l'équipement doit être construit selon les normes internationales les plus strictes et les plus élevées au monde. Au-delà de ce critère de base, toutes les microbrasseries fonctionnent avec un budget très serré.

Lorsque les microbrasseries commerciales doivent agrandir leurs installations ou étendre leurs activités à un autre site, elles ont besoin d'équipements et de fournitures de qualité. Lorsqu'elles envisagent de créer une nouvelle division ou de changer d'emplacement, les brasseries commerciales ont besoin d'experts en conception, en fabrication, en transport et en installation de brasseries pour se charger de la commande. L'entreprise qu'elles choisissent doit également être en mesure d'effectuer le travail dans les délais et dans le respect du budget.

Qu'il s'agisse du coût de l'équipement, de la taille de la brasserie, des coûts de construction ou des licences, les coûts d'exploitation d'une brasserie peuvent varier considérablement en fonction de votre activité spécifique. Nous disposons d'une grande variété d'équipements et de configurations pour estimer le prix de votre investissement. Le Groupe Micet propose des solutions de financement d'équipement de brasserie pour vous aider à démarrer dans les plus brefs délais.

1. Comment choisir le bon site ?

Tout d'abord, le terrain utilisé pour l'établissement de la brasserie doit être un terrain industriel. Il est préférable de construire dans une zone au relief élevé et disposant de ressources en eau suffisantes. La zone de l'usine doit être dotée d'une ceinture verte, d'un bon système de drainage et d'un système de traitement des eaux usées et des gaz d'échappement. Il convient de connaître les conditions spécifiques de l'environnement proche afin de garantir un transport aisé.

2. Comment choisir la bonne salle de brassage ?

Il existe plusieurs options de salles de brassage, deux cuves, trois cuves et quatre cuves. Comment choisir le bon type de salle en fonction de l'état de votre site, de votre budget et des lots que vous souhaitez produire chaque jour. La salle de brassage à 3 cuves peut produire plus de lots plus fréquemment dans la même journée et vous permet d'avoir la capacité de vous développer ultérieurement.

2000L brewery system
2000L 3 vessel microbwery equipment
2000L 3 vessel microbrewery equipment 2

According to brewer’s expertise and different brewing process, you can choose the mashing steps happen in different vessels, such as heating up temperature by adding hot water into lauter tun or just heat up in the tank to increase temperature directly, that means infusion brewing or decoction brewing. As per different site condition, we can design the brewhouse in different way, the ladders can be in the front, left or right.

Type A

  • Cuve d'empâtage avec mélangeur
  • Tunique de clarification avec râteau
  • Combinaison bouilloire et bain à remous

Type B

  • Cuve d'empâtage et bouilloire avec agitateur pour l'empâtage par décoction
  • Tunique de clarification avec râteau
  • Réservoir Whirlpool

Type C

  • Combinaison d'empâtage et de lautérisation pour l'empâtage par infusion
  • Bouilloire
  • Whirlpool
 

3. Comment choisir le bon système ?

1. Système de manutention des grains

Le broyeur à double rouleau est le meilleur choix pour le broyage à sec du malt, et sa capacité de production est comprise entre 100 et 2000 kg/h. La capacité de production de l'équipement de la salle de brassage peut être atteinte en sélectionnant un concasseur de 1000 kg/h. Le processus de brassage en plusieurs lots peut être réalisé à l'aide d'un bac à poudre et d'un équipement de transport du malt (transport par vis, transport par chaîne de tuyaux, transport flexible).

2. Système de brassage

La salle de brassage est généralement fabriquée en acier inoxydable et dotée d'une couche d'isolation thermique. Après 8 heures, le processus de production de moût peut être alimenté en continu une fois toutes les 3 heures, et 4 à 6 lots peuvent être produits en 24 heures. Comment acheter et entretenir un système de brassage,Cliquez ici.

1) La cuve d'empâtage sera dotée de fonctions de chauffage à la vapeur et de brassage (brassage par le haut).

Deux enveloppes chauffantes sont contrôlées indépendamment, et la saccharification automatique en plusieurs étapes peut être réalisée grâce à une sonde de température Pt100 et à une vanne de contrôle pneumatique de la vapeur. Équipé d'un mélangeur d'eau, le réglage du débit et de la température de mélange de l'eau d'alimentation peut être effectué automatiquement par une vanne pneumatique et un débitmètre électromagnétique, de sorte que le volume d'eau d'alimentation, la température de l'eau et le rapport entre l'eau et le matériau peuvent être contrôlés avec précision.

ÉTUDES DE CAS

En savoir plus sur MAISON PIP BREWERY

2) Tunnel de Lauter

Le faux fond des fils en T découpés au laser est en acier inoxydable. Il s'agit d'une plaque de tamisage à fentes dont la largeur des joints est comprise entre 0,7 et 0,9 mm. Au fond de la plaque de tamisage, un certain nombre de buses de nettoyage sont installées uniformément avec une densité de distribution de 2 buses/m2. Après le filtrage, le fond de la plaque de tamisage peut être rincé avec de l'eau à haute pression. Quatre tuyaux de collecte du moût filtré sont uniformément répartis sur la plaque inférieure du réservoir circulaire.

3) Bouilloire/réservoir d'hydromassage

Le cylindre supérieur d'évacuation de la vapeur a un diamètre de DN200. Un tuyau d'évacuation du condensat secondaire est conçu à l'extrémité inférieure du cylindre d'échappement de la vapeur pour évacuer séparément le condensat secondaire à l'odeur particulière afin de garantir la qualité de la bière ; Le corps et le cône inférieur sont conçus avec une enveloppe à fossettes d'une surface suffisante pour répondre à l'exigence selon laquelle la vitesse de montée est ≥ 1,5 ℃/min. Les deux enveloppes chauffantes sont contrôlées indépendamment (le chauffage interne est également optionnel). Le contrôle automatique de la température d'ébullition peut être réalisé par le biais d'un capteur de température Pt100 et d'une vanne de contrôle pneumatique de la vapeur pour assurer une évaporation efficace.

4) Échangeur de chaleur à plaques

Complète le processus de refroidissement et d'échange de chaleur entre le moût chaud et l'eau froide, et permet d'économiser de l'énergie. Échangeur de chaleur à plaques facilement démontable, une seule section avec 4 processus.

3. Système de fermentation

Le volume de la cuve de fermentation dépendra de votre capacité de brassage et des brassins que vous ferez par jour. Compte tenu du coût de production de la cuve de fermentation et de la réutilisation de l'énergie thermique dans le processus de fabrication du moût, nous suggérons une cuve de fermentation de 4000 litres. Il existe des options de trou d'homme supérieur et de trou d'homme latéral, que vous pouvez choisir en fonction des types de bière que vous allez brasser, de la méthode de fermentation par le haut ou par le bas et de la limitation de la hauteur de votre bâtiment. Les fermenteurs sont équipés d'un cône de 60° au fond, ce qui permet de récupérer la levure après la fermentation principale. La cuve de bière claire sera utilisée pour le refroidissement et le stockage du liquide de fermentation filtré, vous pouvez choisir en fonction de vos besoins.

4. Système de refroidissement au glycol

Le système de refroidissement au glycol joue un rôle décisif dans l'ensemble du processus de brassage de la bière. Il est principalement utilisé pour le refroidissement du moût saccharifié et de la fermentation. La configuration optimale du système de refroidissement au glycol réduit considérablement la consommation d'énergie et garantit un fonctionnement stable du brassage de la bière. Vous pouvez vous référer à FAQ sur le système de refroidissementPour en savoir plus sur les solutions de refroidissement, cliquez ici.

Relate Post

Qu'est-ce qu'un réservoir lumineux ?

Bright tanks are a key component in craft beer production and are used for the [...]

Guide de l'équipement d'embouteillage de bière

Beer bottling is a critical step in the brewing process, allowing both home and commercial [...]

Un guide complet des systèmes de brassage commerciaux

As the craft beer industry continues to boom, there is an increasing demand for high-quality, [...]

Types de fermenteurs

Un fermenteur est un équipement essentiel pour quiconque s'intéresse au brassage de la bière, au brassage [...]

Différents types de cuves de fermentation

Les cuves de fermentation, appelées fermenteurs ou FV, sont disponibles dans de nombreux types et matériaux. Les cuves de fermentation sont [...]

Comment les systèmes de brassage automatisés peuvent-ils simplifier le processus de brassage ?

Les systèmes de brassage automatiques sont devenus populaires parmi les brasseurs commerciaux et amateurs à mesure que la demande augmente. [...]

Répartir le coût de l'équipement de brassage

Les brasseries varient en taille, tout comme les coûts de l'équipement de brasserie, avec leurs opérations, leurs coûts et [...]

Maîtriser le contrôle de la fermentation pour une meilleure bière

De nombreux facteurs entrent en jeu dans le brassage d'une bière parfaite, et le contrôle de la fermentation est l'un des [...]

Nos cas

LA SUPERBE BREW Co.

Brasserie Maison PIP

Brasserie Nodoby

Racines Carrées

Le Père l'Amer

LA QUILLE

Brasserie Valhalla

Perfektum

Le porc et le chasseur

Prendre contact

Voici trois façons dont les meilleures brasseries artisanales ont réussi à s'imposer :

  1. Adopter l'esprit d'entreprise.
  2. Une approche du goût centrée sur le client.
  3. Les brasseries se soutiennent mutuellement.

L'une des décisions les plus importantes qu'une nouvelle brasserie potentielle puisse prendre est de rendre visite à nos ingénieurs et à nos vendeurs pour discuter de ses besoins. Notre personnel peut répondre à toutes vos questions en matière de conception et d'ingénierie, ainsi qu'entrer dans les détails.

S'adresser à un expert

2000L 3 Vessel Microbrewery Equipment

2000L Beer Brewing Equipment is a choice for restaurants, commercial and industrial breweries which consist of the industrial wort brewing machine and a fully equipped set of the professional beer fermentation tanks with a nominal capacity from 1000L up to 10,000L, which is typically applied to breweries that are much smaller than large-scale corporate breweries and are independently owned.

If you plan a medium to large brewpub, microbrewery, brewery hall or distribution business, our 2000L brewing system is a good option for you.

Use the tips below to choose the right sized brewing equipment.

2000L microbrewery equipment
2000L Microbrewery equipment 2
2000L Micro brewery equipment
1000L stainless steel beer fermentation tank 1 1
1000L large brewery equipment 3
1000L stainless steel beer fermentation tank 2 1

What preparations should be made before building a brewery?

Most home brewers begin to plan their own craft brewery or small brewery when conditions are ripe in all aspects.

Want to expand or build your brewery? Why need quality brewing equipment?

There are many reasons why a microbrewery needs quality brewing equipment. Breweries are constantly expanding their premises and trying new beer recipes. And when they try to do, they need to make sure they have access to the latest brewing technology; equipment must be built to the strictest, highest international standards in the world. Beyond this basic criterion, all microbreweries operate on a very tight budget.

When commercial microbreweries need to expand their current brewery facilities or expand their operations to another location, quality equipment and supplies are required. When planning a new division or a different location, commercial breweries need experts in brewery design, fabrication, transportation and installation to take on the commission. The company they choose for this must also be able to get the job done on time and within budget.

From equipment costs to brewery size, construction costs and licensing, brewery operating costs can vary widely depending on your specific operation. We have a variety of equipment and configurations to choose from when estimating the price of your investment. Micet Group offers brewery equipment financing solutions to help you get up and running in the shortest possible time.

1. How to choose the right Site?

First of all, the land used for the establishment of the brewery must be industrial land. It’s better to built in an area with high terrain and sufficient water resources. The plant area shall be provided with green belt, good drainage system and waste water and waste gas treatment system. Know the specific conditions of the surrounding environment to ensure convenient transportation.

2. How to choose the right brewhouse?

There are a few brewhouse options, two vessel, three vessel and four vessels, how to choose the right type depending on your site condition, budget and the batches that you want to make each day. 3 vessel brewhouse can produce more batches more frequently in the same day and let you have the capacity to expand in later stage.Below is a few options for three vessel brewhouse design.

2000L brewery system
2000L 3 vessel microbwery equipment
2000L 3 vessel microbrewery equipment 2

According to brewer’s expertise and different brewing process, you can choose the mashing steps happen in different vessels, such as heating up temperature by adding hot water into lauter tun or just heat up in the tank to increase temperature directly, that means infusion brewing or decoction brewing. As per different site condition, we can design the brewhouse in different way, the ladders can be in the front, left or right.

Type A

  • Mash tun with mixer
  • Lauter tun with rake
  • Brew kettle & whirlpool combination

Type B

  • Mash & kettle with agitator for decoction mashing
  • Lauter tun with rake
  • Whirlpool tank

Type C

  • Mash & Lauter Combination for infusion mashing
  • Brew kettle
  • Whirlpool
 

3. How to choose the right system?

1. Grain handing System

Double roller mill is the best choice for malt dry crushing, and its production capacity from 100-2000kg/h. The production capacity of the brewhouse equipment can be met by selecting a 1000kg/h crusher. The multi batch brewing process can be realized with the help of powder bin and malt conveying equipment (screw conveying, pipe chain conveying, flexible conveying).

2. Brewhouse System

The brewhouse system is generally made of stainless steel with thermal insulation layer. After 8 hours, the wort production process can be continuously fed once every 3 hours, and 4-6 batches can be completed within 24 hours. About how to purchase and maintain brewhouse system,Click here.

1) The Mash Tun will have steam heating and stirring functions (top stirring).

Two heating jackets are independently controlled, and multi-step automatic saccharification can be realized through Pt100 temperature probe and steam pneumatic control valve. Equipped with a material water mixer, the flow setting and mixing temperature of feeding water can be automatically completed through pneumatic valve and electromagnetic flowmeter, so that the feeding water volume, water temperature and material water ratio can be accurately controlled

CASE STUDIES

Learn more about MAISON PIP BREWERY

2) Lauter Tun

The laser cutting T-wires false bottom is made of stainless steel, which is a slotted sieve plate with a seam width of 0.7-0.9mm. At the bottom of the sieve plate, a number of cleaning nozzles are uniformly installed with a distribution density of 2 nozzles/m2. After filtering, the bottom of sieve plate can be flushed with high-pressure water. Four wort filtering collection pipe are uniformly distributed on the bottom plate of the circular tank.

3) Kettle/Whirlpool tank

The top steam exhaust cylinder has a diameter of DN200. A secondary condensate discharge pipe is designed at the lower end of the steam exhaust cylinder to discharge the secondary condensate with peculiar smell separately to ensure beer quality; The body and lower cone are designed with dimpled jacket of sufficient area to meet the requirement that the rising rate is ≥ 1.5 ℃/min. The two heating jackets are independently controlled (internal heater is also optional). Automatic temperature control boiling can be realized through Pt100 temperature sensor and steam pneumatic control valve to ensure effective evaporation.

4) Plate Heating Exchanger

Complete the cooling and heat exchange process of hot wort and cold water, and greatly save energy. Easily disassembled Plate Heating Exchanger, single section with 4 process.

3. Fermentation system

The volume of the fermener will depend on your brewing capacity and the brews you will make perday. Considering the production cost of fermentation tank and the reuse of heat energy in wort manufacturing process, we will suggest the fermentation tank 4000L. There is top manhole and side manhole options, you can choose according to the beer types you will brew, the fermentation way is top fermentation or bottom fermentation and the height limitation of your building. The fermenters equip with 60 °cone on the bottom, and it is convenient to recover yeast after main fermentation. The bright beer tank will be used for cooling and storage of filtered fermentation liquid, you can choose as per your needs.

4. Glycol Cooling System

The Glycol Cooling System plays a decisive role in the whole beer brewing process, mainly used for the cooling of saccharified wort and fermentation. The optimal configuration of the glycol cooling system greatly reduces the energy consumption and ensures the stable operation of beer brewing. You can refer to Cooling System FAQ, to understand about the cooling solutions.

Relate Post

The Importance of CIP Systems in Brewery Operations

CIP systems (Clean in Place) are revolutionizing the way equipment in the food and beverage industry. To [...]

The role of pipes in beer brewing

Beer brewing production is an industry with diversified equipment, and pipelines are an indispensable and [...]

What is the role of a fermenter in the brewing process?

A fermentation vessel (FV), or “fermenter,” is where the wort is stored while yeast ferments [...]

How to choose cost-effective craft beer equipment?

Craft beer equipment is becoming a popular hobby. With the continuous development of craft beer [...]

What is the best beer keg?

Beer kegs come in different types and sizes,  depending on how, where, and who uses them. [...]

What is electric brewing equipment?

Electric brewing equipment is becoming popular in the brewing industry, and brewing beer is a [...]

How to maintain beer brewing equipment?

Brewing equipment maintenance is critical to ensuring the long-lasting performance and reliability of your brewing [...]

The best 1500L microbrewery system

1500L micro beer brewing system is often used in small craft breweries or craft brewing [...]

Our Cases

LA SUPERBE BREW Co.

Maison PIP Brewery

Brasserie Nodoby

Racines Carrées

Le Père l’Amer

LA QUILLE

Valhalla Brewery

Perfektum

Hog and Hunter

Get in touch

Here are 3 ways the best craft breweries have become successful:

  1. Embracing the entrepreneurial spirit.
  2. A customer-centric approach to taste.
  3. Breweries supporting each other.

One of the most important decisions a potential new brewery can make is to come to visit our engineers and salespeople to discuss their needs. Our staff can answer all of your design and engineering questions, as well as go into detail.

Speak to an expert